Ryan Gruss

#11 – 100 Followers!

Evening everyone, I’m writing this impromptu blog post from Boston Logan International Airport, where my flight back to the UK has annoyingly been delayed by 2 hours.

At least it’s given me the chance to thank everyone for reading and appreciating my blog writings so far, it’s great to see people enjoying what you’re writing!!

For me, this is my first small but important milestone and I hope you continue to read, enjoy and be inspired by my blog as I grow!

Thanks again and I look forward to celebrating the next milestone soon!!

RG Signature

This entry was published on November 24, 2013 at 1:06 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “#11 – 100 Followers!

  1. Congratulations on 100 followers! Thanks for finding and choosing to follow my blog, I’m looking forward to catching up with your adventures around the world.

Leave a Reply

